Skip to Main Content
Carroll County Schools

Board Member Links

Board Member Information

Board Policies

Board Meeting Minutes

Board Meeting Rules of Conduct for Public Participation

Unless otherwise published, all Work Sessions/Board Meetings will be held at the Carroll County Board of Education Office, J.M. Gammon Board Room, 164 Independence Drive, Carrollton, Georgia 30116.

Unless otherwise published, all Regular Board Meetings will be held at the Carroll County Schools Performing Arts Center, 775 Old Newnan Road, Carrollton, Georgia 30116.


Board Resources

2023 Board Meeting Calendar

Public Participation in Board Meetings


Board Members from Left to Right: 
Standing: Thomas Sizemore, Kerry Miller,
 Bart Cater 
Seated: Dr. Bernice Brooks, Bryant Turner (Board Chair), Sandra Morris (Vice-Chair) 
Not pictured: Clayton Kierbow