Skip to Main Content
Carroll County Schools

Shawn Bissell - Director of Transportation

Charles Johnson - Coordinator of Transportation

Gena Barnes - Administrative Assistant

Christi McKinney - Special Needs & Families in Transition Route Supervisor

Patricia Mitchell - Bowdon & Central Clusters Route Supervisor

Kim Corbitt-Barker - Mt. Zion & Temple Clusters Route Supervisor

April Capps - Villa Rica Cluster Route Supervisor

Miranda Cronan - Field Trips Coordinator

Stacey Jones - Lead Mechanic

Robert Empie - Parts Supervisor

Stephanie Lott-Lewis - Dispatcher

LaShanda Heard - Morning Dispatcher

Angie Woody - Afternoon Dispatcher


Transportation Resources