Skip to Main Content
Carroll County Schools

Carroll County Educator Named 2020 GSTA Award Winner

Jan 17 2020

Congratulations to Mrs. Jennifer Carroll of Roopville Elementary School for being named a 2020 Georgia Science Teachers Association (GSTA) Award Winner! Mrs. Carroll was recognized among the best science educators in the state for her work with “Alternate Energy Options to Grow 21st Century Learners”.