Skip to Main Content
Carroll County Schools

Carroll County School System Announces 2021-22 District Technology Fair Winners

Jan 25 2022

Carroll County School System recently held a virtual Technology Fair for students to showcase their talents in a variety of program areas. Congratulations to all of the 2021-22 Technology Fair Winners who will now advance to regional competition!

3-D Modeling

Sophia Curlee and Audrey Lak, Temple Elementary School

Makynna Eskew and Emma Bridges, Providence Elementary School

Avery Diggs, Bay Springs Middle School

Benjamin Lederhouse, Central High School, College and Career Academy South



Michael Durodola, Ithica Elementary School

Isabella Miller and Ellianna Hotchkiss, Glanton-Hindsman Elementary School

Austin Green, Bay Springs Middle School


Audio Production

Adalynn Reaves and Hannah Taggart, Whitesburg Elementary School

Silas Miller and Paul Hoying, Roopville Elementary School

Zipporah Cheely, College and Career Academy North

Chase Phillips, Central High School


Device Modification

Brenna Ewers, Central Elementary School

Mason Davis and Nathan Magayanes, Glanton-Hindsman Elementary School


Digital Game Design

Maddie Bingham and Braylee Rowell, Whitesburg Elementary School

Daniel Brewer, Ithica Elementary School

Toby Bakhtiyar, Villa Rica High School


Digital Photo Production

Jean Marie Backstrom, Central Elementary School

Colton Brewer, Roopville Elementary School

Kaiden Burkes, Central High School, College and Career Academy South

Dylan Brewer, College and Career Academy North


Graphic Design

Sawyer Mitchell and Madelyn Foster, Central Elementary School

Ava Bass, Central Elementary School

Iris Simpson, Bay Springs Middle School

Cody Townsan and Nathan Snyder, College and Career Academy South

Macie Nolan and Harrison Prince, Central High School


Internet Application

Judd Weaver and Adam Scott, Temple Elementary School

Richard Sanders and Garrett Montfort, Central Elementary School

Vyctoria King, Bay Springs Middle School


Mobile Apps

Griffin Jennings and Jaysen Hughes, Central Elementary School

Leilani McCluskey, Central Elementary School


Multimedia Apps

Lindsey Chafin, Central Elementary School

Genesis Solis, Central Middle School

Aryanna Buchanan, Villa Rica High School


Productivity Design

Abby Gribben, Temple Elementary School

Kali Kirstine and Daniela Juarez-Nunez, Central Elementary School



Cooper Little and Noah Brilhart, Central Elementary School

Ben Stone and Calin Robinson, Bowdon Elementary School

Landon Garrett, Temple Middle School

Joshua O’Neal Jackson, Central High School


Video Production

Zeke Pyland, Bowdon Elementary School

Grayson Parker and Evan Templeton, Central Elementary School

Miley Haney, Central Middle School

Macie Nolan and Harrison Prince, Central High School, College and Career Academy South


Programming Challenge

Matthew Trotti and Jesse Gurley, College and Career Academy South