Skip to Main Content
Carroll County Schools

Carroll County Schools Votes to Approve New Committee Members

Oct 30 2020

The Carroll County Board of Education will vote to approve the following committee members at the November 16, 2020, Board Meeting.
Section 504 for Students: Cammie Tysver, Director of Special Education
Title IX Coordinator for Students: Terry Jones, Assistant Superintendent of Administrative and Support Services
Title VI Coordinator, Title VII Coordinator, Section 504 for Employees, ADA Coordinator for Employees, ADEA Coordinator, Title IX Coordinator for Employees: Dr. Christi Teal, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources