Skip to Main Content
Carroll County Schools

Sixth Graders sing in Statewide Honor Chorus

Feb 13 2023

Twelve sixth grade students from Carroll County Schools participated in the Georgia Music Educators Association Sixth Grade Honor Chorus February 10-11 in Athens.

Bay Springs Middle School
Anna Adams
Allison Brown
Kailey Lipham
Julia Christian
Director Michael Burnaman

Central Middle School
Hunter Albright
Charlee Britt
Justice Rhone
Ava Whittenburg
Director Scott Smith

Temple Middle School
Chloe Medina
Elizabeth Owen
Colson Everage
Laikyn Deavours (not pictured)
Director Rebecca Barlow